Day 4: Let Me Out Of This Crate

by pjmcbride

…inspired by the Onion’s supposed documentation of Sean Spicer’s Descent Into Madness, as illustrated by emails to his uncle, who turns out to have been dead for 20 years. Anyway, a crate was involved.

Speaking of crates and those who should be in them, I’m compiling a list of–

THINGS NICK WOULD PAY TO SEE ME DO

–Get on a horse.

–Sing.

There may be other things Nick would pay to see me do, but this is a good start. I would pay to see him drunk, so maybe we could work something out.

DEFINITION OF 2ND SHIFT

Courtesy of 911SK–“2nd shift is 8 hours of trying to get through the next 10 minutes.”

IDLE SPECULATION

I’m not sure what I’ll do with this blog once I retire. I’ll be losing a major source of material, and what’s left is in danger of sounding like Andy Rooney.

