Disobeying Orders

by pjmcbride

http:// My Blog School assignment today was to change my blog title. Why would I do that? Instead, I will explain how it came to be what it is.

{Disclaimer: This post will be short because typing with my fingers taped together is making me feel like a mummy and creeping me out.}

–“Crisis in Progress” was already the title of someone else’s blog.

–“Sad Creature,” likewise.

–Scratchy glitter is something that annoys me, and the blog is largely me complaining about stuff.

–Disadvantage: Some people think it’s a blog about crafts.

SOUNDTRACK AT MCDONALD’S TODAY

“Pump It Up” by Elvis Costello.

“She has been a bad girl, she is like a chemical

Though you try to stop it, she is like a narcotic”

Right, Nick?

I just learned to link/embed stuff (“At this late date?” they say scornfully), so I’m hoping the video works when I publish this.

WARNING ON PLASTIC BAG I PUT OVER MY HAND TO SHOWER

“May cling to nose making breathing impossible.”

Glad my hand doesn’t have a nose.

 

