People Are Strange

by pjmcbride

ACTUAL CALLS FROM ACTUAL CALLERS!

–“I found something beeping in my yard. I think it’s a house arrest bracelet.” “Oh wait, a guy just came back and picked it up.”

–“A guy I don’t know came into my house, told me I had to leave, and now he’s taking a  shower.”

–“A guy just took the license plate off our car. He gave it back when we asked him for it.”

Hey, maybe it’s all the same guy!

THINGS I DON’T CARE ABOUT

–That you almost had an accident. Call back when you actually have one.

–That someone flipped you off. Sticks & stones, etc.

–That your neighbor has a suspended license, and how do you know that, anyway?

–That there is a possum in your yard.

AND JUST BECAUSE IT’S MOTHER’S DAY…

I was not “spawned,” no matter what Nick tries to tell you.

