I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know

by pjmcbride

…at any rate, I forgot to include the following in the last post.

WHY THEY CALL IT A CRAWL SPACE

The paper had an article about a guy getting his tarantulas stolen. He kept them in jars under his house to hibernate in winter. So someone knew this and went under there to get them. HE HAD SPIDERS UNDER HIS HOUSE. Come to think of it, I have spiders under my house, too, or so Rom informs me.

AND SPEAKING OF CRAWLING…

In view of Nick’s continued insolence, I am preparing the yard barn on my property to serve as a detention facility. There are no windows, but a lantern could be provided, contingent on good behavior. There are also mice, to provide companionship and serve as snacks.

A PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT FROM NIKKI THE TRAGICALLY HIP

Do not call 911 because you got a bad haircut at the beauty academy. This should go without saying, but nothing that should ever does.

THERE IS NOW MANGO ALE.

Mango hard ale. I am doomed.

LOW POINT OF MY DAY

My job just required me to touch somebody’s slimy apple core.

