Definitive Proof of the Evil of Snowmen

by pjmcbride

THE END OF CIVILIZATION AS WE KNOW IT, AND IT’S ABOUT TIME

Now I’ve seen it all. I was at Walgreen’s (surprise, surprise), checking for children’s toys that did not say “for 3 years old and up” (no luck), and one Christmas decoration you can buy is a snowman sitting on a toilet. He says toilet-related things when you push a button. Because, y’know, that’s the true meaning of Christmas. Civilization can sink no further.

Saw a list on Facebook of the 14 Most Stressful Jobs in America. Why 14, one wonders? Ennyway, 911 dispatcher was #13. (You know, I would not have said that handling stress well was one of my prominent traits.) And what was #1? Police sergeant.

You know, this post almost has more title than content. There’s something for me to strive for! And one of the suggested tags for this post was “Opinions.” Well, aren’t they all opinions? I can’t take any more of this stress!

Evil Snowman sketch for a christmas card in 1996

Evil Snowman sketch for a christmas card in 1996 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

